Widmer Treuhand AG
Bahnhofstrasse 16
9201 Gossau

Montag bis Freitag
8.00 – 12.00 und
13.30 – 17.30 Uhr

Tel: +41 (0)71 388 81 20
Fax: +41 (0) 71 388 81 39
Email:treuhand@widmertreuhand.ch

Kontakt

Für weitere Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

2 + 6 =

Widmer Treuhand AG
Bahnhofstrasse 16
9201 Gossau

Kontakt
Telefon: +41 (0)71 388 81 20
Fax: +41 (0) 71 388 81 39
E-Mail: treuhand@widmertreuhand.ch

Bürozeiten
Montag bis Freitag
8.00 – 12.00 und 13.30 – 17.30 Uhr

Philipp Mauchle

071 388 81 25 (direkt)
philipp.mauchle@widmertreuhand.ch

Karin Mauchle

071 388 81 24 (direkt)
karin.mauchle@widmertreuhand.ch

Mattia Strässle

mattia.straessle@widmertreuhand.ch

Paul Alder

071 388 81 30 (direkt)
paul.alder@widmertreuhand.ch

Mimmo Di Francesco

071 388 81 28 (direkt)
mimmo.difrancesco@widmertreuhand.ch

Pero Jagustin

071 388 81 26 (direkt)
pero.jagustin@widmertreuhand.ch

Fredy Germann

071 388 81 22 (direkt)
fredy.germann@widmertreuhand.ch